The 2015 pioneers

The below 14 riders were our very first pioneers, who took on Race the World - USA leg in November 2015. Click on each of their names to learn more about them!



To read more about each pioneer, please click on the name below


Debbie Richards

Helmut Mark

Jerry Collier

Lee Barr

Lindsay Hicks

Mark Pittaccio

Mitch Keene

Neil Robinson

Rachel Jarvis

Raymond Tse

Robert Todd

Sarah Travers

Tim Richards

Wyn Jones

Gary Willis

(Race Director)

Leyanne Jenkins

(Assistant Race Director)

Sophie Radcliffe

(Team Captain)

Rab Wardell

(Team Captain)

Brian Buerger

(Team Manager)

Don Wiseman

(Team Manager)